My Caravan – ‘Tess’

I can’t believe I  didn’t upload this to the blog!!!

I must say, I absolutely LOVE living in my caravan, and if I could move somewhere nearer people I know, I would, and I’d stay in my caravan, and it’d all be fine.  I live in a beautiful part of the world, and waking up to the rolling hills of the Herefordshire/Worcestershire/Shropshire areas is wonderful.  Even when it’s raining.  Oh!! The rain on the roof! There’s something really lovely about being all snuggled up inside, and the British Summertime is doing it’s thing and pelting down sleet!

The fact is, I can’t move her.  Unfortunately, there are a lot of rules & regulations surrounding caravan dwelling, and I’m not really  up to trying to figure out where I can go where I’ll be safe & happy.

And of course, you’re tarred as a pikey if you live in a caravan, which is the issue I had with my original site.

Anyway, here’s a little tour of my house, plus special guest appearances by Momo & Hitomi!  Seriously, you have no idea how much this pair of dopes mean to me. They have definitely managed to help me through.  Too much cat love. Tone down the cat love…

Deep breath…

Work is going well, I mean, stacking shelves & cleaning for 3 hours per shift is pretty easy, and the majority of my earnings will be going towards my Relocation Campaign (take a look here!!).

I’m available for TV work! HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

