Help my friend!

Hello lovelies, I’m hoping you can help my wonderful  friend here…

My friend, Laura has had her comedy show LGBTQZX accepted for the Edinburgh Fringe, but needs to raise money for various administration fees to get everything confirmed and get the show to Edinburgh. 

Laura is transgender, and her show explores the links between being trangender and retro computer games.  I know I want to see this! 

I also want to see this lady succeed, so I’m asking my readers to, at the very least, share her Indiegogo funding page.

Laura is a fantastic woman, and I feel very lucky to have her in my life. I’m not sure if she knows, but she has been a huge source of support, as well as inspiration for me. Plus she loves Legend if Zelda…always a winner!

There are lots of fun things being given away to backers of the campaign, so if you can help with a donation,  you’ll get anything from a pin badge to a cameo in the show!

Read more about Laura’s campaign to get LGBTQZX to the Edinburgh Fringe.

Thank you xxx

